Annual General Meeting 2016

Congratulations to the newly elected 2017 WMSO executives!

President: Shamimi Aqilah Mohamed Salahuddin (seated middle)
VP Administration : Putri Nur Dinah Zulkifli (seated 2nd from right)

VP Activities: Dhia Rezki Rohaizad (seated 2nd from left)

Secretary: Leez Arianee Ceanry (seated 1st from left)
Treasurer: Aisyah Nurina Mohd Nasir (seated 1st from right)


Popular posts from this blog

Farewell party Ustaz Erfino Johari

Who We Are etc